Latest Products https://www.humranexport.com Latest Products Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:04:35 +0530 en-us https://www.humranexport.com Animal Horn Products https://www.humranexport.com/animal-horn-products.htm https://www.humranexport.com/animal-horn-products.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Bone Products https://www.humranexport.com/animal-bone-products.htm https://www.humranexport.com/animal-bone-products.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Shell Products https://www.humranexport.com/sea-shell-products.htm https://www.humranexport.com/sea-shell-products.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Products https://www.humranexport.com/wood-products.htm https://www.humranexport.com/wood-products.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Jewellery https://www.humranexport.com/horn-jewellery.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-jewellery.htm Animal Horn Products Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Utensils https://www.humranexport.com/horn-utensils.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-utensils.htm Animal Horn Products Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viking Horn with Holder https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-holder.htm Animal Horn Products Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Horn https://www.humranexport.com/horn-mug.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-mug.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Bangles https://www.humranexport.com/purse.htm https://www.humranexport.com/purse.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Bracelets https://www.humranexport.com/horn-bracelets.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-bracelets.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Earrings https://www.humranexport.com/horn-earrings.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-earrings.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Neck Chain https://www.humranexport.com/horn-neck-chain.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-neck-chain.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Necklace https://www.humranexport.com/horn-necklace.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-necklace.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Rings https://www.humranexport.com/horn-rings.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-rings.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Chair https://www.humranexport.com/horn-chair.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-chair.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Comb https://www.humranexport.com/horn-comb.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-comb.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Drinking Glasses https://www.humranexport.com/horn-drinking-glasses.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-drinking-glasses.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Shot Glasses https://www.humranexport.com/horn-shot-glasses.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-shot-glasses.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Spoons https://www.humranexport.com/horn-spoons.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-spoons.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Plates https://www.humranexport.com/horn-plates.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-plates.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Pen Holder https://www.humranexport.com/horn-pen-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-pen-holder.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viking Drinking Horn https://www.humranexport.com/viking-drinking-horn.htm https://www.humranexport.com/viking-drinking-horn.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Inlay Mirror Frame https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-mirror-frame.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-mirror-frame.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Photo Frame https://www.humranexport.com/bone-photo-frame.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-photo-frame.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Tissue Box https://www.humranexport.com/bone-tissue-box.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-tissue-box.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Packaging Box https://www.humranexport.com/bone-packaging-box.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-packaging-box.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Jewellery Box https://www.humranexport.com/bone-jewellery-box.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-jewellery-box.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Table https://www.humranexport.com/bone-table.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-table.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone inlay table Bone Inlay Tray https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-tray.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-tray.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Mirror Frame https://www.humranexport.com/shell-mirror-frame.htm https://www.humranexport.com/shell-mirror-frame.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Serving Tray https://www.humranexport.com/shell-serving-tray.htm https://www.humranexport.com/shell-serving-tray.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pen Holder https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-pen-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-pen-holder.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tea Coaster https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-tea-coaster.htm https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-tea-coaster.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Stone Purse https://www.humranexport.com/metal-stone-purse.htm https://www.humranexport.com/metal-stone-purse.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viking Horn with Horn Holder https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-horn-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-horn-holder.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viking Horn with Iron Holder https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-iron-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-iron-holder.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Horn with Leather Holder https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-leather-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/viking-horn-with-leather-holder.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Necklaces https://www.humranexport.com/artificial-necklaces.htm https://www.humranexport.com/artificial-necklaces.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Inlay Bathroom Set https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-bathroom-set.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-bathroom-set.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Button Blanks https://www.humranexport.com/horn-button-blanks.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-button-blanks.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Spoons https://www.humranexport.com/mother-of-pearl-spoons.htm https://www.humranexport.com/mother-of-pearl-spoons.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Inlay Round Table https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-round-table.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-round-table.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Mug https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-mug.htm https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-mug.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Strips https://www.humranexport.com/horn-strips.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-strips.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangle Case https://www.humranexport.com/bangle-case.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bangle-case.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Mug https://www.humranexport.com/buffalo-horn-mug.htm https://www.humranexport.com/buffalo-horn-mug.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Knife Handle https://www.humranexport.com/horn-knife-handle.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-knife-handle.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Switch Panels https://www.humranexport.com/horn-switch-panels.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-switch-panels.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Inlay Mirror Frames https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-mirror-frames.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-mirror-frames.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curved Horn Mug https://www.humranexport.com/curved-horn-mug.htm https://www.humranexport.com/curved-horn-mug.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ox Horn Necklace https://www.humranexport.com/ox-horn-necklace.htm https://www.humranexport.com/ox-horn-necklace.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Bangles https://www.humranexport.com/resin-bangles.htm https://www.humranexport.com/resin-bangles.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Duck Statues https://www.humranexport.com/horn-duck-statues.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-duck-statues.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Necklace https://www.humranexport.com/resin-necklace.htm https://www.humranexport.com/resin-necklace.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Purse https://www.humranexport.com/metal-purse.htm https://www.humranexport.com/metal-purse.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pen Holders https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-pen-holders.htm https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-pen-holders.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Horns https://www.humranexport.com/cow-horns.htm https://www.humranexport.com/cow-horns.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Pen Holder https://www.humranexport.com/bone-pen-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-pen-holder.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Pen Holder https://www.humranexport.com/buffalo-horn-pen-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/buffalo-horn-pen-holder.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Bowls https://www.humranexport.com/horn-bowls.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-bowls.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Knobs https://www.humranexport.com/resin-knobs.htm https://www.humranexport.com/resin-knobs.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Earrings https://www.humranexport.com/metal-earrings.htm https://www.humranexport.com/metal-earrings.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bangles https://www.humranexport.com/metal-bangles.htm https://www.humranexport.com/metal-bangles.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Balls https://www.humranexport.com/bone-balls.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-balls.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl pen holder https://www.humranexport.com/pearl-pen-holder.htm https://www.humranexport.com/pearl-pen-holder.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Cigarette Smoking Pipes https://www.humranexport.com/horn-cigarette-smoking-pipes.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-cigarette-smoking-pipes.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Serving Tray https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-serving-tray.htm https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-serving-tray.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 shell pendant https://www.humranexport.com/shell-pendant.htm https://www.humranexport.com/shell-pendant.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Photo Frame https://www.humranexport.com/shell-photo-frame.htm https://www.humranexport.com/shell-photo-frame.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Horn Glass https://www.humranexport.com/horn-glass.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-glass.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural horn glass Shell Bowls https://www.humranexport.com/shell-bowls.htm https://www.humranexport.com/shell-bowls.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother shell plates Horn Bugle https://www.humranexport.com/horn-bugle.htm https://www.humranexport.com/horn-bugle.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural horn buggle Bone Inlay Boxes https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-boxes.htm https://www.humranexport.com/bone-inlay-boxes.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. wooden rings https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-rings.htm https://www.humranexport.com/wooden-rings.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.